Skip to Content
logo DEPJ3F
Three Figures Game

Training

To be continued :
To know more
I really like when you invent a story.
Balthazar, 10 years old
Become a J3F animator
Become a J3F trainer
Consolidation of practices
DEPJ3F training 2022-2023

Become a J3F animator

Votre enthousiasme me touche, mais trois, ce n'est pas assez nombreux pour jouer eu J3F

Your enthusiasm touches me, but three is not enough to play eu J3F

Who can animate the Game of Three Figures?

Only people who can take advantage of the facilitator's diploma issued by the DEPJ3F Association at the end of their training can practice this activity.

Who is the J3F facilitator training for?

All teachers can become facilitators of the J3F with students, from the middle section of kindergarten to sixth grade inclusive, but also school directors, school psychologists, guidance counsellors, CPEs, school nurses and doctors, social workers, etc.

The training takes place within the framework of national education training plans. It is ideally done over three days (of six hours each) spread over the year (usually October, February and June) to which is added a day the following year to check that the protocol is applied correctly, and to allow feedback. of experience.

During the year of their training, teachers must animate a group of J3F, ideally by half class so that the number of children is less important (about fifteen pupils). It is therefore advisable for teachers who undertake the training to think ahead of the possibilities of organization in order to be able to divide their class into two each week (allow 45 minutes for each group). This assumes that colleagues are associated with the project: the J3F is much easier to set up when it comes to an establishment project encouraged and supported by the hierarchy and by the entire team. In kindergarten, the nap of the little ones facilitates such arrangements.

Do you belong to another socio-professional category?

Contact us ! All special cases can be considered. The Game of Three Figures has been developed in particular in many institutions for children in the health and medico-social sector. But without forgetting that this device is aimed at children who share a common time of life over the whole of a year. Group dynamics play an essential role here. This is why it concerns schools and day hospitals welcoming children for long periods. On the other hand, it is unsuitable for extra-curricular activities in which children from different classes share an activity over a term. Not to mention the risk, if the 3FG were offered in this context, of being reserved for children "presenting difficulties" (a euphemism to designate pupils perceived as violent), whereas its objective is precisely to be just as concerned about children who tend to allow themselves to be victimized, without ever stigmatizing anyone.

All training provided by DEPJ3F is sanctioned by a diploma.

Download HERE the complete description of the training

Where to train to animate the Game of Three Figures?

With us, in Paris or Aix-en-Provence

The DEPJ3F association provides a training session in Paris and one in Aix-en-Provence each year. DEPJ3F is a training organization (11755607875) certified Qualiopi, having received in 2018 a national approval issued by the Minister of National Education as an educational association complementary to public education.

By consulting the PAF of your Academy

The J3F training may be listed there, or you can contact your IEN to request it.

Would you like on-site training?

Contact us ! On the scale of a school, an Academy, a health or medico-social institution welcoming children: all on-site training can be envisaged. The ideal is to anticipate your request in the spring to be able to start the following school year. We will draw up an estimate and propose the methods best suited to your context. It is advisable to bring together a group of at least 10 trainees in order to create a real group dynamic.

Become a J3F trainer

You have a status of trainer for National Education

This is particularly the case of National Education psychologists, district educational advisers, nurses.

For specialized RASED teachers, as part of their missions, they have the possibility of training a teacher "one for one". Some Academies allow them to also train a group of teachers within the resource centre. To do this, they must contact their IEN to find out their position in this regard.

The training offered to you aims to enable you to eventually become a teacher trainer. It takes place in two stages, over two years:

  • the first year, you must first register for the Three Figures Game facilitator training. This first year allows you to learn and experience the practice of the Three Figures Game, because to train, it is essential to have practiced yourself. During your year of initial formation, you must animate the J3F in half a class and therefore organize yourself so that it is possible in your schedule. All information for this first year of training is available under the Training tab.
  • the second year, once you have obtained your facilitator's diploma, and subject to a favorable opinion from your first-year trainers, your course can continue with a second year of training, according to the same conditions (3 days in the school year) , during which we accompany you on the start of your activity as a trainer in the Game of Three Figures. For this second year of training, the future trainers will have to take charge of a group of teachers to train them in the animation of the Game of Three Figures.

DEPJ3F is a training organization (11755607875) certified Qualiopi, having received in 2018 a national approval issued by the Minister of National Education as an educational association complementary to public education.

All training provided by DEPJ3F is sanctioned by a diploma.

Attention: Only people who can take advantage of the trainer's diploma issued by the DEPJ3F Association at the end of their training can train in turn.

To register for the training of trainers: contact us via the site.

Download HERE the complete description of the training

You are a clinical psychologist or other socio-professional category, and you wish to become a trainer

Contact us. Each specific situation will be considered.

Consolidation of practices

You hold the diploma of animator or trainer at the J3F and you wish to deepen your practice, update it, share it with trainers of the association and with other professionals. You can register for the continuing education sessions that we offer in Paris.

NEXT DAY: Saturday October 1, 2022

TIMES: 10 a.m.-1 p.m. and 2 p.m.-5 p.m.

LOCATION: CEREP-PHYMENTIN Children's Day Hospital - André Boulloche Center - 56 rue du Faubourg Poissonnière - 75010 PARIS Metro: Poissonnière (line 7) or Bonne Nouvelle (lines 8 and 9) or Water Tower (line 4) - From Gare du Nord and Gare de l'Est: 10 mins walk

TRAINER: Information to come

PRICE: €40 individually (you finance your training yourself) / €140 for continuing education (your employer finances your training) / CPF contact us

REGISTRATION FORM: downloadable below, to be completed and returned exclusively by email to depj3f@gmail.com

WELCOMING PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES: contact Olivier Duris, disability referent of the association, via the contact form on the site.

Registration form Consolidation (PDF)

Registration form Consolidation (docx)

DEPJ3F training 2022-2023

Training is offered each year by DEPJ3F in Paris and Aix-en-Provence.

It concerns teachers who wish to animate the Three Figures Game in their classes, but also district educational advisers, school nurses, specialized teachers from RASED, EN psychologists who wish to animate and/or provide training and follow-up kindergarten and elementary school teachers to this activity.

This training is also accessible to care and education professionals who work in health or medico-social institutions.

On the other hand, professionals working in extracurricular activities cannot have access to it because the Game of Three Figures is practiced over at least one school year with the same group of children.

The participants benefit from theoretical training on the place of empathy in the regulation of conflicts, and an analysis of practices on the implementation of 3FG in a class, with an alternation of theoretical presentations, situation, exchange between participants, and analysis of situations. Immediately after the first day of training, the trainees start leading the J3F in their classes: it is a training-action. We then set up an exchange platform is set up on the internet, on which everyone will be able to post their questions, thoughts, feedback, difficulties and satisfactions. The trainers are permanently present with the trainees in this way, and they are never left alone with their difficulties. But it is also a real mutual aid group between peers that is gradually taking shape, allowing professionals to have a constructive collaborative experience that can then inspire their teaching practices.

All trainees undertake to practice the Three Figures Game themselves in half a class (or better, in two half classes) throughout the school year, each week. The animation conditions for this year of training are specified in the downloadable document below "Animation conditions".

Participation in all three days is essential. A diploma will be issued at the end of the training, which alone authorizes the animation of the Game of Three Figures. The criteria for awarding this diploma are specified in the document "Assessment criteria" below.

 

TRAINING IS OFFERED IN PARIS 

DATES: Saturday October 1, 2022, Saturday January 14, 2023 and Saturday June 3, 2023

TIMES: 10 a.m.-1 p.m. and 2 p.m.-5 p.m.

LOCATION: CEREP-PHYMENTIN Children's Day Hospital - André Boulloche Center - 56 rue du Faubourg Poissonnière - 75010 PARIS Metro: Poissonnière (line 7) or Bonne Nouvelle (lines 8 and 9) or Water Tower (line 4) - From Gare du Nord and Gare de l'Est: 10 mins walk

TRAINERS: Marie-Noëlle Clément and Serge Tisseron

PRICE: €225 individually (you finance your training yourself) / €900 for continuing education (your employer finances your training) / CPF contact us

REGISTRATION FORM: downloadable below, to be completed and returned exclusively by email to the address depj3f@gmail.com

DO YOU WISH TO FOLLOW THE TRAINING TO BECOME A J3F TRAINER? If you have already validated your Three Figures Game facilitator training, contact us to check your eligibility. We will then send you the appropriate registration documents.

WELCOMING PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES: contact Olivier Duris, disability referent of the association, via the contact form on the site.

Registration form (docx)
Registration form (PDF)

Evaluation criteria
Animation Terms

Description of the training (PDF)

 

 

TRAINING IS OFFERED IN AIX EN PROVENCE

DATE:

  • Saturday 10/15/2022
  • Ssaturday 11/03/2022
  • Saturday 03/06/2022

TIMETABLE: 9.30 a.m.-12.30 p.m. and 2 p.m.-5 p.m.

LOCATION: Mediterranean House of Human Sciences (MMSH) - 5 rue du Château de l'Horloge - 13090 Aix-en-Provence (Jas de Bouffan district)

TRAINERS: Thérèse AUZOU-CAILLEMET and Olivier DURIS

PRICE: €225 individually (you finance your training yourself) / €900 for continuing education (your employer finances your training) / CPF contact us

REGISTRATION FORM: downloadable below, to be completed and returned exclusively by email to the address depj3f@gmail.com

DO YOU WISH TO FOLLOW THE TRAINING TO BECOME A J3F TRAINER? If you have already validated your Three Figures Game facilitator training, contact us to check your eligibility. We will then send you the appropriate registration documents.

WELCOMING PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES: contact Olivier Duris, disability referent of the association, via the contact form on the site.

Registration form (docx)
Registration form (PDF)
Evaluation criteria
Animation Terms
Description of the training (PDF)

 

DEPJ3F is a training organization (11755607875) certified Qualiopi, having received in 2018 a national approval issued by the Minister of National Education as an educational association complementary to public education.

Consult HERE feedback from 2019-20 and 2020-21 interns to our satisfaction questionnaires.

Skip to Content
logo DEPJ3F
Le jeu des trois figures

Formation

J’aime beaucoup quand on invente une histoire.
Balthazar, 10 ans
Devenir animateur J3F
Devenir formateur J3F
Consolidation des pratiques
Formations DEPJ3F 2022-2023

Devenir animateur J3F

Votre enthousiasme me touche, mais trois, ce n'est pas assez nombreux pour jouer eu J3F

Votre enthousiasme me touche, mais trois, ce n'est pas assez nombreux pour jouer eu J3F

Qui peut animer le Jeu des Trois Figures ?

Seules les personnes pouvant se prévaloir du diplôme d'animateur délivré par l'Association DEPJ3F à l'issue de leur formation peuvent pratiquer cette activité.

A qui s'adresse la formation d'animateur J3F ?

Tous les enseignants peuvent devenir animateurs du J3F auprès des élèves, de la moyenne section de maternelle à la sixième de collège inclus, mais également les directeurs.trices d'établissement scolaire, psychologues scolaires, conseillers d'orientation, CPE, infirmier.e.s et médecins scolaires, assistants sociaux...

La formation se déroule dans le cadre des plans de formation de l’éducation nationale. Elle se fait idéalement sur trois journées (de six heures chacune) réparties dans l’année (en général octobre, février et juin) auxquelles s’ajoute une journée l’année suivante pour vérifier que le protocole est appliqué correctement, et permettre un retour d’expérience.

Pendant l’année de leur formation, les enseignants doivent animer un groupe de J3F, idéalement par demi classe pour que le nombre d’enfants soit moins important (une quinzaine d’élèves). Il est donc conseillé aux enseignants qui s’engagent dans la formation de réfléchir en amont aux possibilités d’organisation pour pouvoir diviser leur classe en deux chaque semaine (prévoir 45 minutes pour chque groupe). Cela suppose que des collègues soient associés au projet : le J3F est bien plus facile à mettre en place quand il s’agit d’un projet d’établissement encouragé et soutenu par la hiérarchie et par l'ensemble de l'équipe. En maternelle, la sieste des plus petits facilite de tels arrangements.

Vous appartenez à une autre catégorie socioprofessionnelle ?

Prenez contact avec nous ! Tous les cas particuliers peuvent être envisagés. Le Jeu des Trois Figures a notamment été développé dans de nombreuses institutions pour enfants du secteur sanitaire et médico social. Mais sans oublier que ce dispositif s’adresse à des enfants qui partagent un temps de vie commun sur l’ensemble d’une année. La dynamique de groupe y joue en effet un rôle essentiel. C’est pourquoi il concerne les établissements scolaires et les hôpitaux de jour accueillant des enfants sur de longues périodes. Il est en revanche inadapté au péri scolaire dans lequel des enfants venant de classes différentes partagent une activité sur un trimestre. Sans compter le risque, si le J3F était proposé dans ce cadre, d’être réservé aux enfants « présentant des difficultés » (euphémisme pour désigner des élèves perçus comme violents), alors que son objectif est justement de se préoccuper tout autant des enfants qui ont tendance à se laisser victimiser, et cela sans jamais en stigmatiser aucun.

Toute formation dispensée par DEPJ3F est sanctionnée par un diplôme.

Téléchargez ICI le descriptif complet de la formation

Où se former pour animer le Jeu des Trois Figures ?

Avec nous, à Paris ou à Aix-en-Provence

L'assoaciation DEPJ3F dispense chaque année une session de formation  Paris et une à Aix-en-Provence. DEPJ3F est un organisme de formation (11755607875) certifié Qualiopi, ayant reçu en 2018 un agrément national délivré par le Ministre de l'Education Nationale au titre d'association éducative complémentaire de l'enseignement public.

En consultant le PAF de votre Académie

La formation J3F y est peut-être inscrite, ou vous pouvez contacter votre IEN pour en faire la demande.

Vous souhaitez une formation sur site ?

Prenez contact avec nous ! A l'échelle d'une école, d'une Académie, d'une insitution sanitaire ou médico sociale accueillant des enfants : toutes les formations sur site peuvent être envisagées. L'idéal est d'anticiper votre demande au printemps pour pouvoir démarrer à la rentrée suivante. Nous établirons un devis et proposerons les modalités les plus adaptées à votre contexte. Il convient de réunir un groupe de 10 stagiaires minimum afin de créer une véritable dynamique de groupe.

Devenir formateur J3F

Vous avez un statut de formateur pour l’Education Nationale

C'est notamment le cas des psychologues de l'Education Nationale, conseillers pédagogiques de circonscription, infirmier(e)s.

Pour les enseignants spécialisés des RASED, dans le cadre de leurs missions,  ils ont la possibilité de former au "un pour un" un enseignant. Certaines Académies leur permettent de former aussi un groupe d'enseignants au sein du pôle ressource. Pour ce faire, ils doivent se rapprocher de leur IEN pour connaître sa position à cet égard.

La formation qui vous est proposée a pour objectif de vous permettre de devenir, à terme, formateur d’enseignants. Elle se déroule en deux temps, sur deux années :

  • la première année, vous devez tout d'abord vous inscrire à la formation d'animateur du Jeu des Trois Figures. Cette première année vous permet d'apprendre et d'expérimenter la pratique du Jeu des Trois Figures, car pour former, il est indispensable d'avoir soi-même pratiqué. Pendant votre année de formation initiale, vous devez animer le J3F dans une demi classe et donc vous organiser pour que ce soit possible dans votre emploi du temps. Toutes les indications pour cette première année de formation sont accessibles sous l'onglet Formation.
  • la deuxième année, une fois obtenu votre diplôme d'animateur, et sous réserve d'un avis favorable de vos formateurs de première année, votre cursus peut se poursuivre par une seconde année de formation, selon les mêmes modalités (3 journées dans l'année scolaire), au cours de laquelle nous vous accompagnons sur le démarrage de votre activité de formateur au Jeu des Trois Figures. Pour cette seconde année de formation, les futurs formateurs devront prendre en charge un groupe d'enseignants pour les former à l'animation du Jeu des Trois Figures.

DEPJ3F est un organisme de formation (11755607875) certifié Qualiopi, ayant reçu en 2018 un agrément national délivré par le Ministre de l'Education Nationale au titre d'association éducative complémentaire de l'enseignement public.

Toute formation dispensée par DEPJ3F est sanctionnée par un diplôme.

Attention : Seules les personnes pouvant se prévaloir du diplôme de formateur délivré par l'Association DEPJ3F à l'issue de leur formation peuvent former à leur tour.

Pour vous inscrire à la formation de formateurs : prenez-contact avec nous via le site.

Téléchargez ICI le descriptif complet de la formation

Vous êtes psychologue clinicien ou autre catégorie socioprofessionnelle, et vous souhaitez devenir formateur

Prenez contact avec nous. Chaque situation spécifique sera envisagée.

Consolidation des pratiques

Vous êtes titulaire du diplôme d’animateur ou de formateur au J3F et vous souhaitez approfondir votre pratique, la réactualiser, la partager avec des formateurs de l’association et avec d’autres professionnels. Vous pouvez vous inscrire aux séances de formation continue que nous proposons à Paris.

PROCHAINE JOURNEE : Samedi 14 janvier 2023

HORAIRE : 10h-13h et 14h-17h

LIEU : Hôpital de Jour pour Enfants CEREP-PHYMENTIN - Centre André Boulloche - 56 rue du Faubourg Poissonnière - 75010 PARIS Métro : Poissonnière (ligne 7) ou Bonne Nouvelle (lignes 8 et 9) ou Château d'eau (ligne 4) - Depuis la Gare du Nord et la Gare de l'Est : 10 mn à pied

FORMATEUR : Information à venir

TARIF : 40 € à titre individuel (vous financez vous-même votre formation) / 140 € au titre de la formation permanente (votre employeur finance votre formation) / CPF nous contacter

BULLETIN D'INSCRIPTION : téléchargeable ci-dessous, à remplir et à renvoyer exclusivement par mail à depj3f@gmail.com

ACCUEIL DES PUBLICS EN SITUATION DE HANDICAP : contactez Olivier Duris, référent handicap de l'association, via le formulaire de contact du site.

Bulletin d'inscription Consolidation (PDF)

Bulletin d'inscription Consolidation (docx)

Formations DEPJ3F 2022-2023

Une formation est proposée chaque année par DEPJ3F à Paris et à Aix-en-Provence.

Elle concerne les enseignants qui désirent animer le Jeu des Trois Figures dans leurs classes, mais aussi les conseillers pédagogiques de circonscription, infirmier(e)s scolaires, enseignants spécialisés des RASED, psychologues EN qui souhaitent animer et/ou assurer la formation et le suivi d'enseignants de maternelles et d’élémentaires à cette activité.

Cette formation est également accessible à des professionnels du soin et de l'éducation qui exercent en institution sanitaire ou médico sociale.

En revanche les professionnels exerçant en périscolaire ne peuvent pas y avoir accès car le Jeu des Trois Figures se pratique sur une année scolaire au moins avec le même groupe d'enfants.

Les participants bénéficient d’une formation théorique sur la place de l’empathie dans la régulation des conflits, et d’une analyse des pratiques sur la mise en place du J3F dans une classe, avec une alternance d’exposés théoriques, de mises en situation, d’échange entre les participants, et d’analyse de situations. Tout de suite après la première journée de formation, les stagiaires démarrent l'animation du J3F dans leurs classes : c'est une formation-action. Nous mettons alors en place une plateforme d’échanges est constituée sur internet, sur laquelle chacun va pouvoir poster ses questions, réflexions, retours d’expériences, difficultés et satisfactions. Les formateurs sont en permanence présents auprès des stagiaires par ce biais, et ceux-ci ne restent jamais seuls avec leurs difficultés. Mais c’est aussi un véritable groupe d’entr’aide entre pairs qui prend forme peu à peu, permettant aux professionnel.le.s de faire une expérience collaborative constructive qui pourra ensuite inspirer leurs pratiques pédagogiques.

Toutes les personnes en formation s’engagent à pratiquer elles-mêmes le Jeu des Trois Figures dans une demi classe (ou mieux, dans deux demi classes) pendant toute l’année scolaire, chaque semaine. Les conditions d'animation pour cette année de formation sont spécifiées dans le document téléchargeable ci-dessous "Conditions d'animation".

La participation aux trois journées est indispensable. Un diplôme sera délivré à la fin de la formation, qui seul autorise l'animation du Jeu des Trois Figures. Les critères d'attribution de ce diplôme sont précisés dans le document ci-dessous "Critères d'évaluation".

 

UNE FORMATION EST PROPOSEE SUR PARIS 

DATES : Samedi 1er octobre 2022, Samedi 14 janvier 2023 et Samedi 3 juin 2023

HORAIRE : 10h-13h et 14h-17h

LIEU : Hôpital de Jour pour Enfants CEREP-PHYMENTIN - Centre André Boulloche - 56 rue du Faubourg Poissonnière - 75010 PARIS Métro : Poissonnière (ligne 7) ou Bonne Nouvelle (lignes 8 et 9) ou Château d'eau (ligne 4) - Depuis la Gare du Nord et la Gare de l'Est : 10 mn à pied

FORMATEURS : Marie-Noëlle Clément et Serge Tisseron

TARIF : 225 € à titre individuel (vous financez vous-même votre formation) / 900 € au titre de la formation permanente (votre employeur finance votre formation) / CPF nous contacter

BULLETIN D'INSCRIPTION : téléchargeable ci-dessous, à remplir et à renvoyer exclusivement par mail à l'adresse depj3f@gmail.com

VOUS SOUHAITEZ SUIVRE LA FORMATION POUR DEVENIR FORMATEUR J3F ? Si vous avez déjà validé votre formation d'animateur.trice du Jeu des Trois Figures, prenez contact avec nous pour vérifier votre éligibilité. Nous vous adresserons alors les documents d'inscription adaptés.

ACCUEIL DES PUBLICS EN SITUATION DE HANDICAP : contactez Olivier Duris, référent handicap de l'association, via le formulaire de contact du site.

Bulletin d'inscription (docx)
Bulletin d'inscription (PDF)

Critères d'évaluation
Conditions d'animation

Descriptif de la formation (PDF)

 

 

UNE FORMATION EST PROPOSEE SUR AIX EN PROVENCE

DATES :

  • Samedi 15/10/2022
  • Samedi 11/03/2022
  • Samedi 03/06/2022

HORAIRE : 9h30-12h30 et 14h-17h

LIEU : Maison Méditerranéenne des Sciences de l'Homme (MMSH)  - 5 rue du Château de l'Horloge - 13090 Aix-en- Provence (quartier Jas de Bouffan)

FORMATEURS : Thérèse AUZOU-CAILLEMET et Olivier DURIS

TARIF : 225 € à titre individuel (vous financez vous-même votre formation) / 900 € au titre de la formation permanente (votre employeur finance votre formation) / CPF nous contacter

BULLETIN D'INSCRIPTION : téléchargeable ci-dessous, à remplir et à renvoyer exclusivement par mail à l'adresse depj3f@gmail.com

VOUS SOUHAITEZ SUIVRE LA FORMATION POUR DEVENIR FORMATEUR J3F ? Si vous avez déjà validé votre formation d'animateur.trice du Jeu des Trois Figures, prenez contact avec nous pour vérifier votre éligibilité. Nous vous adresserons alors les documents d'inscription adaptés.

ACCUEIL DES PUBLICS EN SITUATION DE HANDICAP : contactez Olivier Duris, référent handicap de l'association, via le formulaire de contact du site.

Bulletin d'inscription (docx)
Bulletin d'inscription (PDF)
Critères d'évaluation
Conditions d'animation
Descriptif de la formation (PDF)

 

DEPJ3F est un organisme de formation (11755607875) certifié Qualiopi, ayant reçu en 2018 un agrément national délivré par le Ministre de l'Education Nationale au titre d'association éducative complémentaire de l'enseignement public.

Consultez ICI les retours des stagiaires 2019-20 et 2020-21 à nos questionnaires de satisfaction.